My 2 Cents

No Poo Disclaimer

Posted on: August 20, 2011

I have had lots of comments and questions about my hair lately.  Justto make it perfectly clear, just because I don’t use shampoo doesn’t mean I have turned into a dirty hippie. Not that there is angthing wrong with that if it’s your style.  Even though I’m not using shampoo, I still wash my hair on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • currans2cents: The original blog that sparked all of your angst was written purely as an OPINION piece. As you stated, we are entitled to have them. I truly am int
  • Mychal B.: It doesn't "seem" like you are only picking on JoePa, you ARE only picking on JoePa. Mike McQueary has received no disciplinary actions against him fo
  • Mychal B.: Um, I never claimed to understand anything about the war. I wasn't aware that the war had anything to do with this case. I also never said that becaus
