My 2 Cents

Me, a writer. I guess we’ll see.

Posted on: June 23, 2011

Over the past few years I’ve often had thoughts, opinions, ideas, rants or raves (about products, books, movies, etc.)  that I wanted to write down.  I’ve just never committed to doing so.

As I start this blog about my life and opinions, my husband says that I’m opening myself up for criticism, and that people will just disagree with me.  I say, isn’t that what life is about, and what if they DO agree with me?  I’m not stupid, I know that I have opinions that are sometimes different from the norm.  However, I was raised to believe that everyone is entitled to their own opinion.  I may not always agree with it, but I do enjoy hearing what others have to say, even when it doesn’t coincide with what I think.

I don’t profess to be a great writer, although I do hope that the following posts are remotely entertaining or helpful to some.

I hope you’ll keep reading!

1 Response to "Me, a writer. I guess we’ll see."

Hey sure will keep on coming back for more….u will love blogging!! and u will find some gr8 mommy bloggers to be ur friend 🙂
I am a working mom too…blogging as a hobby…
my Blogs name is PERCEPTION….do drop in when u have time!!
http://ranjeetha-bipin.blogspot.com/ here is the link!!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • currans2cents: The original blog that sparked all of your angst was written purely as an OPINION piece. As you stated, we are entitled to have them. I truly am int
  • Mychal B.: It doesn't "seem" like you are only picking on JoePa, you ARE only picking on JoePa. Mike McQueary has received no disciplinary actions against him fo
  • Mychal B.: Um, I never claimed to understand anything about the war. I wasn't aware that the war had anything to do with this case. I also never said that becaus
